Ode to Asiri Surgical Hospital

This post is made from a hospital bed from Asiri Surgical Hospital. Written with a IV fluid attached to my right hand, I will keep this short and sweet.

I ended up in a ‘luxury’ room out of no choice, as all the low priced rooms were full, and thanks to my wife’s insurance policy which covers me as well.

It is a great room with a cable channels on a LCD TV. They have a DVD player and there is a DVD collection as well. The other features in the room are state of the art as well.

The best thing I like about this place is the free WIFI. Helped me be in touch throughout my stay and now it is even helping me blog on my laptop. I wish all hospitals in Sri Lanka could be as well equipped as this one! It would make hospital stays memorable.


  1. Alvi

    Hi Sampath,
    No New update to Moblog ?
    Its more than one year… no updates / enhancements
    Rregards
    Alvi




Leave a Reply

