moBlog Beta is released!

It is official! Though it is in beta, moBlog is released. I have created a page for it on this blog.

Those who wanted to give it  a spin, please go ahead and let me know what you think. I would love to hear your feedback and comments. Looking forward to those!


  1. simonster

    Hi, I’m really loving the idea of the app, but I’m having problems getting it working with LiveSpaces and WordPress…should it? The version I got from the MoBlogger page says 2.0.2.0…

    Any help would be good, ‘cos this looks really cool.

    Si

  2. Hi,

    Are you getting any specific errors?

    Cheers,
    Sampath.

  3. Hi Simonster,

    I have just published a help page on moBlog here: https://sampath.wordpress.com/moblog/moblog-help/

    Hope this helps. If you are still having issues, please let me know.

    Cheers,
    Sampath




Leave a Reply

