DialogTV extends channel lineup

Good news for all those antenna heads! DialogTV has extended their channel lineup to 45 now with the addition of Ten Sports, Hallmark Channel, HBO Hits, Network Australia, SET SAB, Neo Sports,  The Buddhist Channel (DialogTV is the only carrier of this channel for the time being). This is in addition to the channels they added earlier such as the AlJazeera news channel.

Now they have a very impressive channel lineup. I guess all that they are missing out of the major channels are Star and Star Movies.

But hey, who has the time to watch it all. So what we need next is a good programme guide from them so we can make time free for one or two good programmes.


  1. This is my entertatement ,

    I will catch you up and , I will cut off your right finger slowly ! and collect your blood drop by drop into unitl a 700ml coke bottle fill with it ! . and after that I will go to your head . and cut get a needle and push it into your right eye . while I doing it I will cut your left eye by using a knife .

    I will record your voice into a tape using a 7.1 sound system . ( sound quality is very important here ) , and after that I will cut your right ear . and put it on the table . after that I will warn up an iron blast and put that into your nose . I don’t frogot to record it using a mobil phone and after that I suck your blood and mix them with NaCl . after that I remove all the hair of your s and after that I will remove your skin in the head . then I get out your eve balls and feel how you much enjoy it ! Damm , you . Then I will inject TNT into your kidnees using a z-lon tube . after that I burn the fuse and go home .

    You will soonly find the video and audio of this entertatement at the Youtube.com

    Entertatement with you , do you like sanzilla ?




Leave a Reply

