Happy birthday wifee!

It is Lushi’s Birthday! I wont tell everyone how old you are, but I am pretty sure it is quite a different birthday for you this year. It’s your first birthday as a mother! Hey I am not trying to make you feel old!

Just wanted to wish you the best birthday ever. And in wishing you, our little daughter Dinara is also joining me! She want’s to say “Happy Birthday Ammi!” Well she can’t say it in words yet, but that’s what she is saying with her aaaaahhh’s and eeeeehhhhh’s!

I hope you’s enjoy the little party we are throwing for you. And darling, just remember, like good wine, you get better with age!

I love you darling and happy birthday!




    Leave a Reply

