Welcome 2007!

Another year has dawned. This time I welcomed the new year at home, with the latest addition to our family, our daughter Dinara. We were up at midnight, holding her close to us as she was getting a bit annoyed at the sound of all those crackers which were being lit by all our neighbors.

From that start, the year so far has been pretty good in many ways. Work was somewhat hectic, but then if it slows down too much I myself will get bored with it. So, in a way I like having a hectic work life, as long as I can manage it.

On the personal front, the first few weeks of the year has brought a lot of good news to me and my wife as well. The future looks pretty much exiting. I have a strange feeling, 2007 will be a good year!


  1. I predict you’re going to die a horrible death in 2007 at the hands of your wife and her dyke lover.

    The betting is open at the odds of 1:6 at my site.

  2. Stranger

    WOW!
    Never knew there were so many cracko guys out there!Get a life pal!
    Why are you trying to spoil peoples lives?Go predict things for people who needs things predicted.
    Common!u need to change else that thing you predicted will only happen to you!

  3. Stranger

    By the way Sampath,
    Wish you and your family all the best for the new year and i hope this year will be a great one!!!!!

  4. Jacob Alexander

    Sampath, I wish you and your family the best of health and all the happiness in the world. I am sure 2007 will be a great year indeed.

  5. right TV will kill round without any questions




Leave a Reply

