Added a another Pen to my collection

I have a thing for Pens. Fountain pens to be more particular. So I had the habit of asking for a fountain pen whenever I got entitled to a present from my father, be it because I passed an exam, or for some achievement.

So this time when my wife wanted to buy me something special for my birthday, i naturally asked for a pen. And a pen she got! It was something I always wanted, but never bought cos of its price! She got me a Cross Century II fountain pen. And I, am a happy man. So now my collection has several Parkers, a Sheaffer, a Cross and a Waterman.

Thank you sweetie!




    Leave a Reply

