Day one at new job

Today I started my new job. I moved over to Affno, a software company specializing in web solutions and knowledge management products, as a Project Manager. I am very exited to get start working on the solutions offering of Affno. They are an award winning software company that has won both international and national awards for the solutions and web sites that they have produced.

I am also exited at the prospect of working on the whole project management life-cycle. I am looking forward to putting into practice some of the processes and best-practices that I have picked up from PMI's PMBOK.

The first day has been pretty uneventful. I was exposed to the methodology they follow and the process. Day two promises to be more interesting, with some real work lined up. I am looking forward to that.


  1. hey man can u gimme da website or an email add for affno?

  2. Pradheep

    Hello!

    Schedules will be available soon for Pay TV Channels. Please email pradheepr@yahoo.com and express your interest if you want one.
    These schedules will be distributed to subscribers of any Cable/DTH provider in Sri Lanka.
    This will be available at a very reasonable cost.
    If know you subscribers of Cable/DTH Companies please pass the information.

    Thank You

  3. I love this site. Good work…

  1. 1 Martin

    Watkin

    He that respects not is not respected…




Leave a Reply

