Intention Manifestation and Positive Thinking

For the past two weeks or so I had a few experiences of intention-manifestion. I was hoping to get a few meetings to materialize and I made a strong mental need to manifest these meetings. And usually within a few hours of making these intentions, I got calls from teh relevant parties confirming the meetings.

So before going into the meetings I was very positive. This positive thinking sort of hyped up my mood and mentality as well. But a funny thing happened just before I went into these meetings. I started to question myself if this was what I really wanted. I began to question my intentions. It was as if my intuition was questioning my motives. And to say the least, I think I sort of talked myslef out of the negotiations literally.

This past week I have experienced two powerful phenomena related to direction from intuition and intention-manifestation. I think my intuition is telling me to follow my dreams, which would be sort of put on hold, if I take up the opportunity arising out of these meetings.

So I guess I will follow my intuition and see where it is going to lead me.


  1. Dude are you serious? You are just thinking too much.

  2. I see that you’ve got hold of some genetically modified weed. So stop showing off and tell where you got the stuff……..

  3. Alex

    Within a few hours!
    Wow my manifestations usually take 1 to 7 days and it manifests in the strangest ways, i also have a bad habit of walking right pass the opportunity or not taking action.

    im no master at this subject but your not gonna get very far with just intuition. Looks like your suffering from number 13 of the 30 major causes of failure, funny thing is i just read about this yesterday “13.Lack of a well defined power of decision. Men who succeed reach decisions promptly, and change them if at all, very slowly. Men who fail, reach decisions, if at all, very slowly, and change them frequently, and quickly. Indecision.”
    But heres the scary thing, did you manifest this response? or is this genetically modified weed getting to me?

  4. Rob

    Could i have some?

  5. Navaid

    Ok lets talk about some serious stuff here.
    As a matter of fact no one really can be an absolute master in any field, however the more experience we gain the more we learn specialy in the Intention-Menifestation model which perhaps has no solid scientific foundation yet.

    Here is what I learned:
    For any action there is always an equal and opposite reaction. Hence, for any intention there is an equal and opposite menifestation. Before doing any work if we had good intentions then the out come will always be good and if we had bad intentions then the out comes will always be bad.Thus we can say that doing of any work is 100% dependent on the positive or the negative intentions that we had when we actually started that work. Any work is not good or bad but the intentions behind that work makes it good or bad infact.

  6. There is a step by step model which teaches you exactly how to string all the parts of intention, energy and action together.

    It is the secrets of the Laws of Mind which provides the full blueprint and code of manifestation.

    For example, in intention there are several things required such as

    1. momentary living
    2. single minded focus
    3. doing one thing at a time
    4. concentration
    5. non judgement
    6. unawareness

    etc etc

    The only way to apply these correctly is through understanding the full system of manifestation and how everything relates to everything else.

    Visit my website at http://www.manifestationintelligence.com to learn this step by step system

  7. The Secret movie was an awesome example of how the law of attraction can summon the universal powers to manifest people situations and material things into your life.

    All of the presenters had compelling stories that described in detail how their lives changed once they applied the secret principals.

    I watched the movie several times only to discover the secret was never revealed nor did they explain how to actually make the law of attraction work in your favor.

    I searched for a year and finally discovered exactly how the secret law of attraction works.

    Anybody can put the principals to work for them and change their life dramatically in a short period of time.

    It’s true, they are laws and they work all the time but its your choice to make them work for you and not against you.

  8. yeah…

    absolutely,the movie is just an introduction too the law of attraction.it just tells one that there is a”law”,and some basics about it.how is yoga,meditation related to “law of attraction”:you can find out here:

    http://kundalinisodarshan.blogspot.com/2008/11/secret-law-of-attraction-power-of.html

    thanks.




Leave a Reply

