Losing an unborn child

The saddest that can happen to a person is losing of a loved one. But when this loved one is your unborn child, you have a feeling of complete and utter loss, because it takes away a heap of hopes you had pinned on the future.

Losing a child is the most sorrowful event a parent can face. Losing an unborn child is the most painful experience for parents to be. Though his existence has been only for a few months within his mothers’ womb, still the loss is the same. Medical science may say that his chances for survival was only 80% and that the other 20% has taken precedence in this instance, but that is no explanation to a weeping heart. That does not bring any consolation or mend the shattered dreams of sharing the life with him or all the plans we had for him. And that day, 19th of August will be one of the darkest days of our lives.

Though you did not exist in this world even for a day and that you had no identity in this world, for your mother and I, you will be our first child that we never had. Though you are not with us and we never got to see your face, you will be our first (un)born.

Until the day we meet again… good-bye my child.


  1. Hello, You make great use of your words in this article. I am impressed with the valid points of interest you make here and I agree. I have considered starting a blog myself. Later.

  2. Wonderful site. Lots of helpful information here. I’m sending it to several buddies ans additionally sharing in delicious. And naturally, thanks to your energy!

  3. Awesome wewebsite. My partner and my spouse and i actually enjoyed studying
    your content posts. This is truly a fantastic read personally.
    I’ve bookmarked it and that i am looking towards studying new articles. Continue the good work!

  4. Your own write-up has proven useful to me. It’s
    quite educational and you’re simply certainly really experienced in this area. You possess opened my personal eyes in order to different opinion of this kind of matter along with intriguing, notable and solid content material.

  5. Thanks for finally talking about >Losing an unborn child |
    Sampath’s Mindspace <Loved it!

  6. You actually make it appear really easy with your presentation but I in finding this matter to be really something that I believe I’d by no means understand. It seems too complex and very wide for me. I am taking a look ahead on your next post, I’ll attempt to get the grasp of
    it!

  7. Hey there! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any trouble
    with hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked
    and I ended up losing months of hard work due to no
    backup. Do you have any methods to stop hackers?

  8. Wow, superb weblog layout! How lengthy have you ever been blogging for?
    you make blogging glance easy. The overall glance of your site is excellent, let alone the content material!

  9. This website certainly has all of the information and
    facts I wanted concerning this subject and didn’t know who to ask.

  10. Its not my first time to pay a quick visit this web site, i am browsing this web page dailly
    and get good facts from here everyday.

  11. Thanks for finally writing about >Losing an unborn child | Sampath’s Mindspace <Loved it!

  12. To the south, the famous boot of Italy juts out
    into the open air, the singers had to be trained in war zone type
    close protection training programmes in significant numbers.
    A reputed real estate agent will offer helpful insight into the real Paphos Car Hire whilst on
    holiday and have a good experience the next time you need tohave tomustshouldought to.

    The car rental companies don’t admit their fault,” says lead Mars Exploration Program scientist Michael Meyer, quoted in a NASA press release today. It doesn’t make sense.

  13. If you desire to obtain a good deal from this paragraph then you have to apply such methods to your won web site.

  14. It’s a landscape slider, it doesn’t snap automatically into place;
    rather, it requires a whole lot you can do to
    reduce headaches when taking farmacia on line. They
    added that there should be more than a standard controller.

  15. Twoja strona w rzeczywistości daje radę, trzeba zaznaczyć: wszystko jest z nią wporzo – sympatycznie tu było wstąpić!
    ;D Miałbym ochotę także dowiedzieć się, co
    sądzisz o mej działalności na blogu – byłbym szczęśliwy, jeśliby udało Ci się zerknąć.

    .. Dzięki z góry!

  16. We absolutely love your blog and find many of your post’s to be exactly what I’m looking
    for. can you offer guest writers to write content in your
    case? I wouldn’t mind creating a post or elaborating on many of the subjects you write regarding here. Again, awesome site!

  17. Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you
    penning this article plus the rest of the website is really good.

  18. Yes! Finally something about used for sale blog.

  19. Nice post. I learn something more challenging on different Posts
    everyday. Thanks for sharing.

  20. However, just like there may be lots of reasons why someone is feeling pain in the
    back, there may also be different procedures for surgery.
    As you probably know, giving birth is a very traumatic experience for your
    body. So now that you are aware of what chronic back pain is and the many conditions that cause it, let us move into
    how you can deal with it.

  21. It is perfect time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you some interesting things or suggestions. Maybe you can write next articles referring to this article. I want to read more things about it!

  22. Chances are you’ll download certain selections, for example, a four colour veranda, 3D graphical video game, a chat, precise info, sound and many others. Retaining Holdem like a basis thus to their buzzluck pursuits, almost all avid gamers apparently learn the principles and dabble inside various other buzzluck games after a year or two connected with participate in.

  23. Hello, i feel that i noticed you visited my blog so i got here
    to go back the desire?.I am attempting to to find things to enhance my website!
    I assume its ok to use some of your ideas!
    !

  24. With havin so much content do you ever run into any problems of plagorism or copyright violation?
    My site has a lot of completely unique content I’ve either created myself or outsourced but it looks like a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my permission. Do you know any ways to help stop content from being ripped off? I’d certainly appreciate it.

  25. I really like what you guys are up too. This kind
    of clever work and coverage! Keep up the superb works guys I’ve added you guys to our blogroll.

  26. You didn’t dread it so much and kept trying to hold it. Occasionally, nfl jerseys will offer discounts or coupons for their stores, which can help lower the price. Times more him or her through an excessive-Mass nothing-The very perfect vinyl tote, Pick alongside, Cheapnfl jerseys Sunglasses, In addition struggle Day most of make merry this country’s musical legacy.

  27. The Rev Dr nfl jerseys joined the staff at Haverford in 1934 and
    was chairman of the mathematics department from 1942 until his retirement
    in 1964. Our good friend Sergio from Kleen Media definitely
    knows how to battle back.

  28. I do accept as true with all the ideas you have introduced
    to your post. They are very convincing and can definitely work.
    Still, the posts are too brief for starters. May just you please prolong them a bit from subsequent time?
    Thank you for the post.

  29. Hey there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after browsing through some of the post I realized it’s new
    to me. Nonetheless, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back frequently!

  30. Howdy! Do you know if they make any plugins to help with
    SEO? I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good gains.
    If you know of any please share. Many thanks!

  31. Very nice post. I simply stumbled upon your weblog and wished to mention that I have really enjoyed browsing your blog posts.

    After all I will be subscribing for your rss feed and
    I hope you write once more very soon!

  32. Does your site have a contact page? I’m having problems locating it but, I’d like
    to send you an email. I’ve got some creative ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great website and I look forward to seeing it develop over time.

  33. It’s remarkable to go to see this website and reading the views of all colleagues about this article, while I am also eager of getting familiarity.

  34. You’ve made some decent points there. I looked on the internet to learn more about the issue and found most people will go along with your views on this site.

  35. I have read so many articles or reviews about the blogger lovers but this paragraph
    is truly a good piece of writing, keep it up.

  36. The christian louboutin sale shoes are so distinctive that they havetheir own
    pending lawsuit. Unique design details such as industrial sized zips, or a set of numbers on the
    back of my jeans / watch me go, bye baby. A
    decorative bikini top, layered having a front-tie shirt,
    a short skirt, stiletto heels or thigh-high boots along with zombie makeup can create
    a fun costume. Our collection includes the latest styles in the updated world.
    However, I am completely serious.

  37. Once you have identified rest room 5 x eight 888 Remodel photos which you
    like. Home Improvement stores have everything that you might need to edit your list depending on your financial position.
    Also, with the skyrocketing prices of real estate these days and the lack of rain, so there it sits.
    New countertops can easily cost homeowners
    $5000 or more. As a matter of time. Choose a colour that
    will blend well with the decor.

  38. The Michael Kors Outlet defeated the Indianapolis Colts
    in the 2010 Super Bowl, spoiling their perfect season.
    The Giants have weapons to surround Manning on both sides of the ball.
    When is Super Bowl 2012 Winner michael kors outlet according to Website:
    A Prediction? Dunne went out of his way to all four NFC East teams have high expectations for the
    2009 season.

  39. excellent put up, very informative. I’m wondering why the other experts of this sector do not realize this. You must proceed your writing. I am confident, you have a great readers’ base already!

  40. Some tell me I am a space cowboy but really I’m just spamming as much guest books as you possibly can – should you to want to spam like me consider getting a wonga loan to help you afford to but something similar to gsa, this can be a spammers tool associated with preference and has been for a while however sadly, I’ve just found it.

  41. At this time it seems like Expression Engine is the top blogging platform out
    there right now. (from what I’ve read) Is that what you are using on your blog?

  42. I love that quote by Ernest Hemingway , the one which saays that there is nothing to writing.
    Just sit at a typewriter and bleed. I imagine that high-quality
    writing must be like that and I will undoubtedly come back to
    this blog, because it has a great deal of fantastic writing, and it’s obvious that the writer This blog proves that good writing is not always easy, but
    “bled” to get it right.

  43. Wow, tis piece of writing is nice, my younger sister is analyzing such
    things, threfore I am going to let knokw her.

  44. Hi, i think that i saw you visited my blog so i came to
    “return the favor”.I am attempting to find things to enhance my
    website!I suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!!

  45. jasa cuci sofa

    If some one wishes expert view regarding blogging and site-building then i recommend him/her to pay a
    visit this web site, Keep up the fastidious job.

  46. Good day! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow
    you if that would be ok. I’m undoubtedly enjoying
    your blog and look forward to new posts.

  47. Appreciating the time and energy you put into your site and in depth information you present.
    It’s good to come across a blog every once in a
    while that isn’t the same outdated rehashed material. Fantastic read!
    I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m including your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  48. I’d like to find out more? I’d want to find out more details.

  49. Heya! I’m at work browsing your blog from my new iphone!
    Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forward to all your posts!
    Carry on the superb work!

  50. This is the right web site for anybody who really
    wants to find out about this topic. You understand so much its almost hard to argue with
    you (not that I actually would want to…HaHa).
    You definitely put a brand new spin on a subject that
    has been written about for many years. Great stuff, just excellent!

  51. My brother suggested I might like this blog. He was once
    entirely right. This post truly made my day.
    You can not believe simply how much time I
    had spent for this information! Thanks!

  52. Thank you, I have just been looking for info about this subject for a long time
    and yours is the best I have found out so far.
    However, what concerning the bottom line? Are you sure about
    the source?

  53. My brother suggested I may like this blog. He was totally right.
    This post truly made my day. You cann’t consider just how a lot
    time I had spent for this info! Thank you!

  54. It’s remarkable for me to have a web site, which is beneficial designed for my experience.

    thanks admin

  55. Thanks for sharing your thoughts on Win iphone
    5s. Regards

  56. Appreciate the recommendation. Let me try
    it out.

  57. Magnificent website. A lot of helpful information here.
    I am sending it to some friends ans additionally sharing in delicious.

    And naturally, thank you in your effort!

  58. You should take part in a contest for one of the highest quality websites online.
    I am going to highly recommend this site!

  59. I enjoy what you guys are usually up too.

    This sort of clever work and exposure! Keep up the terrific works guys I’ve added you
    guys to blogroll.

  60. At this moment I am going too do my breakfast, after having my breakfast coming over
    again to read more news.

  61. Hey There. I discovered your blog using msn. That is a very well
    written article. I’ll be sure to bookmark it and
    come back to read extra of your useful information.
    Thank you for the post. I will definitely comeback.




Leave a Reply

